Repvblik Repvblik is a band from Indonesia. The band was formed in Bandung, Indonesia on March 24th, 2004. The band consists of Rury (vocals), Hexa (guitars), Ei (guitars), Tyar (keyboards), Lavy (bass), and Uchiel (drums). In an interview with the band, it's revealed that they intentionally used a "v" instead of "u" in their name, "v" was intended to be the initial of "victory". The band released their debut album "Punya Arti" in 2007..
All songs by Repvblik